Join Jean's mailing list and get your Texas Heroes starter library!

TexasHeroStartSet1 1

Coming June, 2019

The golden boy and the rebel girl who cost him everything.

Tough prosecutor Callie Hunter left the small town and never planned to return, but an unexpected inheritance requires her to return to the scene of her life’s greatest heartache.

One of the first people she encounters is the town’s golden boy who once captured her young heart—now newly released from prison.

The Texas Heroes Series Openers

The Gallaghers of Morning Star

texas secrets morning star texas heroes romance SEAL chef cowboy romance jean brashear

Texas Secrets


marshalls texas refuge ranch romance paranormal romantic suspense jean brashear

Texas Refuge

The World of Sweetgrass Springs
texas roots sweetgrass springs texas heroes romance jean brashear

Texas Roots

Lone Star

Texas Heartthrob Lone Star Lovers Texas Heroes Jean Brashear
Texas Heartthrob

Latest Blog Post