The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs Boxed Set One (Books 1-3)

A Special Place for Hearts that Need Healing

The first three stories of New York Times and USA Today bestselling Texas romance author Jean Brashear’s much-loved Sweetgrass Springs small town romance series that readers just “can’t put down.”

A Paris-trained chef on the run finds Texas family she never knew existed and a sexy cowboy she doesn’t dare love

Sexy SEAL turned Hollywood stuntman returns home to find his buddy’s little sister all grown up

Take two reluctant brides and two frustrated grooms, mix with both clans of Gallaghers and season with a SEAL or three, a movie star, a Hollywood Barbie and a country music giant—and get not one but two surprise weddings in the worst-kept secret in Texas!

The Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs box set one by Jean Brashear
Ku Logo
Available At Amazon Rgb En Vertical Drk Copy

Audiobook Excerpt

Purchase Audiobook

Amazon Com Logo Svg
200px Audible Logo Svg
Authors Direct