Heartwarming Holidays

A Sweetgrass Springs Holiday Collection


Holidays are for finding family…and finding home

Three full novels in New York Times and USAToday bestselling Texas romance author Jean Brashear’s much-loved Sweetgrass Springs small town romance series, now combined in a boxed set

Come home for the holidays to the small town where hope never fades and love never dies. The place where love, against the longest of odds, always finds a way. Where family, whether of blood or of the heart, will embrace even the most unlikely and the lost.

Texas Christmas Bride 

The only gift he wants this Christmas is the girl he thought he’d lost forever.

Be Mine This Christmas

The famous and successful man he’s become is not the boy she loved so deeply—and he may never forgive her, once he knows the secret she’s been concealing.

Be My Midnight Kiss

When a woman with no faith in love meets the quintessential nice guy determined to breach her mile-high walls, unwanted sparks fly. This New Year’s Eve, will these two stubborn hearts take the risk?

“Jean Brashear’s distinctive storytelling voice instantly draws in the reader. She writes with warmth and emotional truth.” ~Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Readers say:

“I love taking trips to Sweetgrass Springs! The characters and the story draw you in and won’t let you put the book down until you’ve read the happily ever after. The writing is excellent and I really love the small town setting!”
“Sweetgrass Springs, Texas embodies a special place for hearts that need healing. This warm and romantic series only gets better with each story.”


Available At Amazon Rgb En Vertical Drk Copy
Kobo Logo
Google Play Badge Logo Png Transparent