Love Me This Christmas

A Sweetgrass Springs Small Town Christmas Romance Collection

Love Me This Christmas 4-book holiday box set by Jean Brashear

Come home for the holidays to Sweetgrass Springs, the small town where hope never fades and love never dies. Four heartwarming Christmas romance novels in one bundle, stories of finding family and finding home.

Texas Christmas Bride

The only gift he wants this Christmas is the girl he thought he’d lost forever.

Be Mine This Christmas

The famous and successful man he’s become is not the boy she loved so deeply—and he may never forgive her, once he knows the secret she’s been concealing.

Be My Midnight Kiss

When a woman with no faith in love meets the quintessential nice guy determined to breach her mile-high walls, unwanted sparks fly. This New Year’s Eve, will these two stubborn hearts take the risk?

Cooking Kissing and Cowboys

What is home, and how do you know when you’ve found it? A snarky sprite and a celebrity jock get glimpses beneath the other’s veneer, and what they find surprises them

“Jean Brashear’s distinctive storytelling voice instantly draws in the reader. She writes with warmth and emotional truth.” ~Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Readers say:

“I love taking trips to Sweetgrass Springs! The characters and the story draw you in and won’t let you put the book down until you’ve read the happily ever after. The writing is excellent and I really love the small town setting!”
“Sweetgrass Springs, Texas embodies a special place for hearts that need healing. This warm and romantic series only gets better with each story.”
Ku Logo
Available At Amazon Rgb En Vertical Drk Copy